Dresses

“Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak.” — Rachel Zoe

Dear readers, sorry for absence from the blog for so long. As I mentioned, I have some health issues that deeply affect me. Today I decided to write this little post to let you know I miss you all and publishing here my almost daily posts about fashion.

We have many options, styles and stores from where we can buy our outfits. For me does not matter much the colors, the fabric, the style you finally choose to use, but try always to look what is best for your body shape, for the activity you will do, for where you work, for the day and hour you will wear the outfit. I love to keep my outfits classic and simple and if it is possible comfortable. I do not follow the trends. For that reason some of these outfits are probably out of fashion, but I could wear all of them with confidence and feel just spectacular in them. I wish you like my today selection.

Please for more designs go to: Floryday.com

Desktop11.jpg

Desktop10.jpg

Desktop9.jpg

Desktop8.jpg

Desktop7.jpg

Desktop6.jpg

Desktop5.jpg

Desktop4.jpg

Desktop3.jpg

 

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

