All Women are Beautiful

At the end of the day, we are all trying to feel comfortable in any type of size — plus size or not.” “Always remember the confidence and accepting our bodies shapes will make us happier than any diet. “

I have been sometimes mean on my critics to others fashion styles. I know that I should not care, every one should be free to decide what to do with their lives, and that include what they should wear. But I love to help others, to make them be more accepted for society and also help them to look better. In my previous post I made reference that when women are overweight they do not look well or so well on leggings. There are stores specialized on people that is overweight. I know how hard is to look well with some pounds more, but we all can look at our best if we make a good selection of the clothes we like. I recommend you all to visit LaneBryant.com, they offer a good selection of clothes for the every day workers, for people like you and me. I promise you that you will get a lot of compliments and you will feel better with yourself.

What are you waiting for? Go to the store, get two or three new outfits, a good hair cut or hair do, a natural make up and surprise your husband with a killing look…

Desktop3.jpg

 

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

