New Finding

Hi by beloved readers, I have not posted in a while, life sometimes take us for undisclosable paths. But I have thought in you all, I was missing my time here with you all and making some time to write at least some quick thoughts. I have to work more in this blog and the others that I have in parallel with this. Why? Because I want to keep myself busy, really busy, doing things I like to do. Sometimes I stop for a while and I become an amateur writer. Others time I walk across the city detecting people needing help, people breaking the law, doing interviews to some passers and finding our how our governor is doing. I also walk at the stores and give them tips to improve the sells. I gather the young and give them lectures about appropriate behavior, manners, dress code and also, why no, about finding their true passion and also love. I cannot complain. It is amazing to be among so many people, and do what we love. We need to continue working together in order to bring more happiness to more families out there.

Well, today, I want to celebrate that the Spring just arrived. It makes me terrible happy to know that we will be looking at blossom flowers all over the place. I found some little articules perfect for our homes. Sorry my handsome men, my today post is more women style. But well you can also buy this for your other half, I guarantee you at least a good dinner.

Can you visualize a wall at your kitchen or dinning room with these decorative plates? They have very soft colors and a touch of nature.

Desktop3.jpg

Or what about decorative plates with the initials of the member of the family?

Desktop4.jpg

To give the final touch, we cannot miss a coffee mug, these are to dying for, specially the unicorn mug.

Desktop5.jpg

You can acquire this at: Anthropologie.com

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

