Lukewarm

Lukewarm

“You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” ― C.S. Lewis

The water was extremely cold, I heated up until it boiled. I do not like to drink lukewarm coffee or tea. In my working table, I have always next to me a cup of tea. The hot tea calm me and improve my concentration.

 

For me it is truly gratifying to invite friends over and have a tea time watching movies, or enjoying a good talk. I will share here some of my favorite set of tea cups and teapot, sugar and creamer set. You can find more affordable options out there, but I love this Royal design with flowers. Can you picture yourself with a cup of tea and some sweet treats now?

Desktop.jpg

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-12 at 8.50.06 PM.jpg

Spoons from:Amazon.com, Teapot set from: Amazon.com, Tea cups from: Stashtea.comAmazon.comStashtea.com,  Stashtea.com, Alice in wonderland teapot and tea cup set from: Houzz.com

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

