Surprise 🌷

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”
― H. Jackson Brown Jr., P.S. I Love You

It has been quiet a journey. I started this blog just few weeks ago. I have tried to share with you at least a little post every day. I have also participated on the daily prompt and photo challenge on Fridays. I believe it is time for me to make a pause and write some words for all of you, the readers, the followers, the people that have been there for me every day, you are that force that keep me going and trying. Thank you for your presence, for your comments, for your likes, thanks also for opportunity to let me appreciate your work too and know all of you more. I live in very seclude area, distant from families and friends. You make me feel less alone. Little by little I will make some short stories, tell you little secrets, why I start writing? why I love to take pictures? why a professional Chemist is not working in her area and it is doing a blog about fashion, decoration, life, books, poetry, personal experiences among other things.

On this Saturday night after hunting the shadows of a Saturday afternoon wandering over the snow I made this Strawberry Smoothie. It is very easy to made and delicious. You just have to put on the mixer strawberries, ice cubes, 1/3 of vainilla yogurt,  1 cup of milk and shake it. At the end you can decorate with whipped cream, chocolate syrup and berries. Enjoy!!

IMG_2334.JPG

Butterfly Kisses for all of you. 🦋💋

Now enjoy the company of a classic, Pride and Prejudice, a cup of coffee and sleep in a smooth cotton nightgown.

lkj.jpg

Coffee Mug from: Zazzle.com

Nightgown from: Etsy.com

Flip flops from: Payless.com

Book from: BarnesandNobles.com

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Surprise 🌷”

    1. Thanks so much for reading and your sweet message. You are always Welcome. I am looking forward to find out more about Texas thanks to your posts. Enjoy your weekend!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

