Clean

Clean

“Fire is bright and fire is clean.” ― Ray Bradbury, Fahrenheit 451

Crystal clear, clean like the water contained in a recipient or the wine in a glass of wine capturing the light and its surroundings. Reflecting and showing this beautiful world in all its splendor.

za.jpg

Inspired for the the shiny image above I found a very simple outfit for that special day in your life, a day in which the clean lines of a dress do not cloud your  imagen and the transparency of fabric allows to see through the contour of your body, specially your legs. I chose a pair of shoes for the princess in you, the crystal attached to shoes will reflect light in all directions and attract the people around your. I hope you like it.

cxz.jpg

Dress from: Cichic.com

Shoes from: Shoespie.com

 

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

1 thought on “Clean”

Leave a Reply

