Oscar de la Renta

“I design clothes for women to wear. I am not interested in shock tactics. I just want to make beautiful clothes.” ~ Oscar de la Renta

One of my favorite designer, Oscar de la Renta, a man who built an orphanage and school for the children of La Romana called La Casa del Niño. He dressed some of the most powerful women in the world,  including Jacqueline Kennedy, Hillary Clinton, and Oprah Winfrey. “He championed the independent, modern woman, reflected in the strength and femininity of his stunning gowns and sought-after fashions.” He will be  forever remember.

zxcd.jpg

zaq.jpg

vghjk.jpgxde.jpg

yui.jpg

zaer.jpggtr.jpgaqwe.jpgazse.jpgpoiu.jpg

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

One thought on “Oscar de la Renta”

Leave a Reply

