Asymmetric Dress

via Daily Prompt: Uneven

Who could think in an uneven hemline dress at this time of the year with the temperatures going down? Me, in the same instant that  I read about this new contest of the Daily Post came to my mind uneven  skirts and dresses. This style was in fashion during the last season. It could be used for casual and formal outfits. It is a playful and sexy style. Also, It could favor the legs, when worn at the right length legs can look longer. However, I have to admit that took me sometime to find a piece of uneven hemline clothing that I could wear myself, It is definitely not my favorite design. Hope you like the dress I found..

lpio.jpg

Earrings from Blingjewelry.com for $25

Dress from Revolve.com for $413

Sandals from Nordstrom for $90

Clutch from Nordstrom for $25

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

