Inside and Out..

via Daily Prompt: Infinite

Yesterday was a pleasant day, I woke up early and took my daughter to the mall. I have not taken a time off, just for myself in a very long time. Since I will have to wait for my daughter, I decided to walk and look what was going on the stores. I entered the new Zara store, and fall in love with the European clothing, they have very exclusive and uniques combinations very appropriate for the winter season. I continued my exploration of the mall and as usual I stopped at Victoria Secret, they had a big sale, I do not remember exactly now, but it was something like 5 panties for $15. They have big piles of panties at that price, people were like crazy touching and looking for the best choice out the pile. I felt disappointment, the quality of the panties were really bad, and the colors to flashy for my taste, but well why I am complaining, the price was a token on these times.

I  believe we should pay equal attention to our underwear as we do to our clothing. I love to match my underwear and use pretty and comfortable styles, even so I am the only one seeing it. I prefer light colors and lace, but I am open to the infinite options available. Here you have some pretty set of underwear. One of my favorite stores is Adoreme.com, take a look and let me know what you think. They have a great selections to satisfy different tastes of matching bras and panties.

pap.jpg

Set from Adorme.com for $24 if it is your first set, regular price $40

amo.jpg

Ted Baker from Asos.com for $47

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

