Dreaming with a Dolce Gabbana Dress..

Melania Trump wore a black Dolce Gabbana dress for New Years. The dress was classic and simple, but elegant and unique. When I searched for the dress online I found out that it’s truly expensive, at least for me. $3000. Then I started my search for dresses that could give a similar look. It was not easy, it is truly hard to get the Dolce Gabbana standards. Here I have some examples of what I found and combinations that we could do to get that unique Dolce Gabbana look.

As you can notice the Dolce Gabbana dress has two broches, pins or incrustations, or small black bows with some stones on top. I did not find dresses with that detail, but I found some pins or broches that you could use to give the same impression.

_13401566.jpg
Dolce Gabbana Dress

mm.jpg

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

