Sport Outfit for Less..

“I want everyone to wear what they want and mix it in their own way. That, to me, is what is modern.” ― Karl Lagerfeld

The idea when we are looking for certain look, is to have patience and look in more than one store. That way, we can get the best option available . Sometimes we can find the same product at different prices. I found the best price at Macy’s; They have big sales almost everyday. I Hope you like this sporty outfit. The leggings are nike for $35, and the top is also nike for $40. The handbag does not have a very well known brand, but I believe it  complements this outfit perfectly for its price, $60. For the footwear, I was undecided between sneakers or slides. Both will go well with the outfit. However, if you are planning on going to the gym, the best option will be the sneakers; They cost $66. If you are planning to stay home, go to the supermarket, or walk around the mall, I believe the Birkenstocks are the best option. They are very comfortable and will give you a more appropriate, casual-sport look; They cost $110.  To give the final touch, I also added the Dolce Gabbana sunglasses as I am a fan of sunglasses, I like them in all colors and shapes. this pair are at a very good price  considering how expensive the Dolce Gabbana products are, just $100.

Please share your opinion, leave me a short message, share with family and friends..

amama.jpg

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

