Inspire..

The Daily Post Photo Challenge:Names

Today is a grey day and the temperature is very low. It is one of those days that remind me of England. These days of winter are the best to get inspired, grab a good book, and enjoy a cup of tea or hot chocolate. When I saw  “The Daily Post Photo Challenge,” I instantly thought about the cups of tea I bought at Marshalls; They have a big collection of mugs able to satisfy all tastes and styles. The cups are made in China, with an English design. All the cups are inspired by Portobello Road in London, a street famous for its vintage boutiques and trendy markets. The cups allow you to bring the elegancy and sophistication of Portobello into your home.

15823474_1778970139093595_2807855712202236890_n.jpg

“Cherish yesterday, Dream tomorrow, Live today”

15894631_1778970169093592_8588847984833491519_n.jpg

15822920_1778970422426900_4626554338541150731_n.jpg

 

 

 

 

Author: allurelively

This is the most crazy fashion lover ever, addicted to fashion magazines, beauty blogs, fashion shows, the one that go and fill the shopping bags of all her favorite online stores. Because of that I decided to turn that passion for fashion in something more productive, this blog, allurelively.wordpress. com. I want to share my passion with all of you. On my free time I love to read, write and take photos. For inquiries you can reach me at allurelively@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Inspire..”

    1. I love to read, I do not travel much, but I enjoy traveling thought other people eyes. I revive their adventures. Thanks for sharing with us your lives experiences and all your camera capture. My mom and dad lived in Knoxville for some time. We have really good friends over there. Take Care beautiful couple.

      Like

Leave a Reply

